I’m Staking My Claim To Warm Cafe’s For Winter

But some waitresses are supporting the whore, by deliberately serving slow, and being real apprentice Prostitutes in the doing of it. (Scribbles, for example)

Some Elgin library staff are beginning to take the whore’s side as well.  

Don’t, because supporting Christ and myself is the only salvation you’ll get. My mother is in hell, and Bible John will follow her. As will her customers, such as, Baxter, and hundreds of others.

Keep me warm and fed. I am a little more powerful than you suspect.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in The Holy Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

