Bet He’d Get A Driving Licence And A Car As Well

There was a poof helicopter pilot made me laugh today. He said, thinking he’d phase me, “He really believes it.” That from a man who has helped to make millions of Christians think they are Christ, and then lock them up in mental institutions for it. Half Wit muslim Sh*t. My deafness saved me from your Thales / E.M.I. helicopter sound system.

I tell the truth. You would never know how. Muhammud taught you all to lie for the devil.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

