We Must Understand Judas The Disciple

God let the devil enter into Judas. Yeshua understood. We must understand. The other disciples were resurrected immediately after they died. He must wait for Christ’s return.

Why we must understand.

How often are terrible crimes committed, and the person, or even persons, claim that they heard voices telling them to commit them? The voices are real. Institutions all over the world are full of such people. Judas was only one of them. We must learn that those voices are the telepathy of the devil, and people appointed by him, entering into the victims to create chaos. We must understand that this is what Babylon has become. The habitation of such devils.

If I were judging Judas right now, I could only declare him guilty, but only under the evil influence of the devil’s telepathy. If I did not then set him free on Christ’s return, I would not only condemn him, but every such person who ever suffered the same fate. His judgement is their judgement. Give or take a premeditated act here and there. It is the devil alone who is guilty. Along with our N.H.S . who use his influence to make money, whilst ignoring the truth. Them I could never find innocent.

John 21:22-23 (What will Christ say to him?)

22. Jesus saith unto him, If I will that he (Judas) tarry till I come, what is that to thee? follow thou me.

23. Then went this saying abroad among the brethren, that that disciple should not die: yet Jesus said not unto him, He shall not die; but, If I will that he tarry till I come, what is that to thee?

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

