Oops. I Knew About That Bomb, But

I was told about an event in Boston, and was to tell you, but ,

My exact words to St. Peter were “Why should I? What the f**k did they ever do for me?”

To be fair I did not know about the marathon, and didn’t know any details.

Anyway: The next big happening will be a natural occurrence in Alaska, which will divide the region, and cut part of the area off completely. North to South. South to North they say. (Sometimes it’s Yeshua. Sometimes others) The earth is growing old, and starting to break up.

Boston: I rarely read female writers, but one I do read is Linda Barnes. She writes about Boston sometimes.

Why do I have to do all the work? Because the rest of you are not really believers. Only if you can say in public, or write even, “Yeshua (Jesus) Christ is the son of the true living God” will you Start to be useful to God. There is a preacher who will conduct the funeral of Mrs T. this week, for example, whom I don’t even think believes enough to say that in a Church. He works for the government. Not for God.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

