Miscellaneous Bits

Miscellaneous Bits:

  • The radio’s gone, and already I’m sleeping properly again.
  • I reported another drug dealer to the police, and they threatened my freedom. Even my life. That is normal. They run it.
  • I can safely say that I have never taken an illegal substance in my life, but our police would like me better if I did. Never used a Pro. Never stolen. Never broken the law, apart from self defence. Never abused Children. Never been a poof. Etc. Etc.
  • Suddenly the homosexuals at the i newspaper want a Church for themselves. Today’s edition. Presume a re-written Bible also. (Yes they are very pro poof/s, and ex men only writers. I went to school with Fiona Fullerton?)
  • Why are buildings nearer the equator more likely to collapse? I don’t know, but they do. Centrifugal forces? The heat?
  • Pleased to see Olives growing in India. (cnn.com)
  • Boston “bombing suspects received welfare”. Probably why they did it. This is a very unfair world that the BBC and it’s subsidiary CNN have created.
  • Has anyone bothered to go and speak to the young fellow who is in charge of North Korea yet? Find out what it’s all about? If he drops a nuclear bomb they’ll probably wonder why later. Find out first. Blessed are the peace makers.
  • Interestingly. Since I got rid of the radio, God’s getting his messages over again.
About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

