You Want War With God Cameron. You’ll Get It

Joel 3:- In those days and at that time, when I restore the fortunes of Judah and Jerusalem,

2. I will gather all nations and bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat. There I will put them on trial for what they did to my inheritance, my people Israel, because they scattered my people among the nations and divided up my land.

They cast lots for my people and traded boys for prostitutes; they sold girls for wine to drink.

1. Timothy 4:3 Forbidding to marry, and commanding to abstain from meats

You helped do this deliberately David Cameron. You are deliberately trying to undermine the state of Israel without actually coming out and saying that is what you are doing, though it is. Israel, me, and the Bible of Jews and Christ.

Who would argue now that it is deliberate? No-one.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

