If Not For Mike Todd?

If Not For Mike Todd?

I wonder what I could have been?

I remember whoever bought the Gay Gordon bar from Gordon specified that he had to fit the two signs at exactly the right angle near the entrance, before he left.

There were dozens of Pedophiles who could have been arrested in Lhanbryde, but the only one who was, was the one who dug in the electric supply to the two signs. He alone knew that it was for the new owner to be. Mike Todd. He was sentenced to seven years in prison, but was only one of dozens. That is one way to silence people. Todd spent about eight hours a day, every day for years, working on those two signs. Getting the settings by trial and error. Is it the top of the flag pole now?

People who use big bird like Mike Todd have no real interest in the victims guilt. To them it is technology to play with. Phyllis and Maureen will hang for their part in it. There is no question of them or Todd going to heaven. I can promise them hell in fact.

I guess that I am the only innocent person I know, and therefore qualified to say. I was also the best musician you will never hear, just because they are scum. I’m too old and too sore now.

If we had a police force worth anything. Derived from a single Church. Such things could not be used.

I despair over the lives that have been wasted, and wish all the harm on earth on the U.K. Religion. Or utter destruction.

Not in a million years would people like Phyllis ever tell you the truth. They are born liars like their master Lucifer, and amongst the most evil people ever born. Yet I need someone/s to tell the truth for the sake of Christ and God.

I forgot to mention Gladys Taylor, Lhanbryde. She worked for Prince Charles, that little black weasel, and the Royal family. Don’t forget I am a second Cousin of the Queen of England, and not by choice. I would never choose them. They thought I was their black sheep. I am in fact a white sheep of God. Whiter than any of them as it turns out. She was supposed to be a sound expert? So why Mike Todd? The technology?

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

