Maybe I should Write About The Weather?

Maybe I should Write About The Weather?:

I’m at a loss for words, for once.

I did hear someone speaking about his operation today. I could tell him that like the vast majority of operations, it was probably totally unnecessary. Just another means to make money. Don’t ever think that the N.H.S. will give a damn about you. Jobs and money is all they want from you.

They’d remove my legs for profit. All my legs need is antibiotics.

It’s like the car trade. Exactly the same. Your car won’t start. The mechanic knows exactly whats wrong, but

“You need new this maybe?” This costs you £200.

“You need new that maybe?” That costs you £300.

“You need another something else maybe?” Some thing else costs you £150.

Then he says “Maybe it’s the battery?” Battery costs £70.

While he’s fitting it, he cleans and tightens the lead that was wrong in the first place.

Never trust a doctor or a mechanic. They are paid huge sums for smiling and lying at the same time. In fact, never trust anyone who is not a proper Christian, and anyone can say they are. Trust no-one.

P.S. It’s raining and I have shopping to do, which I should have done yesterday, but would have missed my bus. Did Elgin BIDS write the new timetables? Forcing us to use their expensive shops. We think they did. Trust no one. Not even the inexpensive shops.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

