It’s Too Much A Dog’s Life

It’s Too Much A Dog’s Life:

Because of all the different cultures struggling for dominance in our communities people are giving their affectional support to dogs, instead of each other. (I think I’d care more for a dog than a muslim, or a buddhist, mormon, hindu sikh, mason, etc. Except I have the duty to make them see sense, and fear God. I think I’d make more of telling the dogs. I honestly would)

It is not meant to give dogs meat off the masters table. And despite what some people say, and believe, there are no dogs in heaven.

Dogs1 20.01.14

Note: The dog in the header is a ‘Pug’. I just scribbled it in pencil from the web, off the screen. The drawing doesn’t reduce well.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in The Holy Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

