Faith, Hope And Charity

Faith, Hope And Charity:

Mankind lives by these three elements. Faith, hope and charity.

“And the greatest of these is charity.”

Faith is also essential.

But when all Hope is gone there is nothing left to live for.

Suicides are nearly always the result of realising, or at least thinking, that there is no hope left. Usually there is none without a proper Church to take control.

For example: There are people who might as well commit suicide. All my mothers customers for example. Repent, during your lifetime, or expect eternal damnation. They have no place in the Kingdom of God.

My own experience of these people is but the tip of an evil that is currently destroying the earth and all therein. It is true to say that for the good of future children everywhere I would wish them all dead, and for very good reason. To satisfy their own lusts they deliberately, and wilfully, destroyed my life and business. Not to mention my good works otherwise. Stealing my works from off my very bedroom table.

My own hope is built, I am delighted to say, on an extremely solid foundation. It is built on the Bible scriptures, and my personal friendship with Yeshua Christ, Saint Peter, Lord God, his Angels, the Holy Spirit and all this implies.

Nothing on the planet of earth, or in the heavens, could shake my Faith, Hope or even my Charity. Not even the devil himself.

Another suicide last week is not worthy of anything but contempt. Repent in life. God is the God of the living, so let the dead bury the dead.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in The Holy Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

