Linkedin And Me

Linkedin And Me:

Being disabled it is difficult for me to write a professional profile for Linkedin, but the blogs I write are important. I can’t work at present, but ideas come easily to me.

Writing songs is one of the easiest things to do on planet earth. It is a method taught to me by the heavens. I taught the Beatles in 1963. They used what I told them to become the biggest band since. I am a natural musician with very special gifts. I also taught the Hunters, who recorded my four tracks in 1993, and they produced songs in Glasgow by the same means.

If we can get that electric motors to run by their own power my life will have been more than worthwhile, and again it’s coming from heaven.

Consider this: If the earth (When) moves from its orbit, everything will have to be done by artificial means, and this means endless cheap (Free) power supply. No sun, or moon or stars to heat you or light your way. No growing except indoors. No heat, except by my motors. Etc. No transports without heat in them. Or is this scare mongering?

I say the earth is already moving.

26.02.14 But first the day cometh that shall burn as an oven.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

