What Now?

What Now?:

I am too ill. Too old. Too lost for ideas. (At This Moment)

I would have liked to record some Church hymns properly.

At one point, of course, I would have had to make an album of ten or more tracks, but the advent of YouTube means any songs can be added individually.

Therefore a hymn, or two, could be followed by a proper rendition of ‘Flower Of Scotland’ another hymn, then ‘Four Walls’ ‘Child Abuse’ (See Christians for lyrics – though on their own they don’t have the same impact) and so on and so on, until the various albums are complete. (Again)

I work for God, but Lucifer knows this. (Shaman I think. Or Henry?)

I would like to just crawl off somewhere and die, but unfortunately I have to fight the good fight, for Christ.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

