Fat Belly And Hungry

Fat Belly And Hungry:

This is one the N.H.S. has missed.

Food banks apply to overweight people also? They should though.

I have a problem at present with my legs, which means I can’t exercise.

One thing I find though, is that when I put in an hour gardening the hunger factor can reach ravenous.

I presume the reason is more the different life style. Many coffees and snacks and a single meal a day fills the stomach and puts on the weight, but it does not feed to a satisfactory standard.

I’ve reached the point where I can’t sleep all night without a piece dinner.

A good job and three square meals a day are what a person needs.  I’m still waiting for anti biotics from the N.H.S., but have come to the conclusion that they want me dead. Soon be right.

Note: Money is not the problem for me. It’s the life style I’m being forced to live.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

