Elgin Tesco Manager Would Hang Thieves?

Elgin Tesco Manager Would Hang Thieves?:

Not a chance. I went to Tesco yesterday to replace my camera with a similar one under £30.00. They had them last week.

Yesterday their smiling faces told me that the cheapest they have now is £99.00.

Probably the managers children who stole it. Good business that. Or an employee’s offspring. Talk about crooks.

The problem with an expensive camera is, it is not the direction I need to take. Temporary fix only.

Lucifer just sits and stops all I do. Where is the little ratbag?

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

