I Needed Permission To Make Music?

I Needed Permission To Make Music?:

I’m too old and infirm now. I can’t even keep my house clean. Need a place in an old folks home?

However the vibes in the background suggest that one needs permission from Catholic Knights, free mason Lodges, and muslim clerics in order to produce music God already gave permission for.

Even helped to write.

I would not care to be in the places of any of the above on judgment day. Above all others they need the correction a single Church can give.

I notice my pictures have returned. ?? Perhaps they showed on your devices?

So many angry young men and women who need Church direction and support. Let me give it to them via the Church.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

