Ian Reminded Himself About Christ’s Return

Ian Reminded Himself About Christ’s Return:

I met Ian on the street yesterday, and he mentioned the Bible text that says no man will see Christ until they see him riding with the clouds of the heavens.

I am totally aware of the text. Saint Peter keeps reminding me that I am the only one that Christ has shown himself to. I do not exceed my importance, I assure you.

Like Ian, you’ll have to wait to meet my friend.

I remind you also he does not care for Gays.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in The Holy Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

