YouTube Have Removed All My Videos

YouTube Have Removed All My Videos:

Something about their new policy for paying, which only applies in America, and selected nations.

I notice they say ‘user removed’, when in fact it’s because users can’t continue, and ‘they’ve removed’.

Money is the root of all YouTube, Microsoft, Google, evil. If I had a nuclear bomb right this moment in time, I’d blow New York off the planet.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

