It Appears You Don’t Want God

It Appears You Don’t Want God:

I get told time and time again by people that they don’t believe in God. I think they must hope that Lucifer’s way will be done in heaven as it is on earth? It is what Satan is trying to do, because the Bible says he will try, and they are helping him.

God forbid.

It is certainly true that the BBC and media in general hate all things God. They have made their beds with the devil and must lie with him.

It is also true that not one politician wants God’s kingdom on this planet. Not one lorded gentry. Not one Councillor. Not one policeman / woman. Not one social worker. Not one teacher. Not one Church minister. Not one Priest. Not one muslim. Not one dragon worshipper. Not one person in authority anywhere, in any nation, and they go to great lengths to ensure that no person who does want to see God’s rule on earth as it is in heaven is allowed a position of power. They kill them for Lucifer.

I work for God. I work for my friend Yeshua. I work for Saint Peter. I work with the Holy Spirit, and the Angels of heaven. I work to establish their kingdom on earth as it should be.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

