Politics Or Church

Politics Or Church:

First let me say that the English are a little confused by the Scottish National Party. I don’t blame them. I feel the same.

Surely the ‘name’ SNP is not lawful used for standing for the Westminster Parliament. The English can’t, and won’t say that, so I’ll have to say it for them.

It’s unfair to everyone else. I mean what are they going to do there. Cause trouble and discord without reply. This cannot be right. They should stand under another name. Common decency should tell them that. They’d probably not win either, and that makes it worse.

No good can possibly come of this. Just remember that the English really have bent over backwards to be friendly. I am Scottish and proud of it.

There is only one way that some of us will take politics seriously now, though this is a different subject, and that’s through a Church. There really is no place for dreamers of political anti Christian folly anywhere.

If I continue to live, and I don’t think I can, I want only to rebuild the Cathedral. Politics are not part of my plans. Leaders will be chosen through proper religious democratic hierarchy.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

