Wanted: Music Agent And Distributor

Wanted: Music Agent And Distributor: (On Line Distributor)

Actually there were people appointed by God to help with my work, but they never made themselves known to me as they were told to.

I think they thought it was me speaking to them although they were repeatedly told it was not, and that I would retain no memory. Or any memory would be very vague. The result is I could not identify one of them. Even today. BIG BIRD probably thinks it was them, but it wasn’t. This was way over their heads, and tiny brains.

Obviously it was over the appointees tiny brains also. (I think they took the music, the millions, and said nothing)

No good saying you were one of the appointees now. Satan’s mob could do that also, and so I can’t take your word for it. You are too late.

Anyway: Someone to sell the music on line, and handle the tax Etc.

I’m posting this, because I was searching for Ross Records, 30, Main Street, Turriff, Aberdeenshire (Until Recently) on line. They used to be the main music / CD / video producers and distributors for this area after Grampian Records. (Do Ross Records still produce music?)

On line sales have wiped out their distribution network it would appear. One used to be able to submit a CD for their approval, and if approved they handled everything.

My problem is that from the middle of June YouTube are starting a new policy that I can’t use, because I’m disabled. I’d break the law if I did.

Note: the albums ‘Déjà Vu For Future’ and ‘Christians’ were 2002 albums revamped to a degree.

Note 2: I heard a woman say one day “I can’t believe he didn’t mean it.” Mean what? I rarely have memory of God’s input. (That is because I could never have lived with the fear. He (they) take that upon themselves in heaven. I can handle it now I’m grown old and wise, but we go back to my preschool days together, and of course Satan was there often. With Robert Black and many, many more he directs in their evil)

There are two kingdoms you see.

Satan’s for Bible John our police force and others.

God’s for Jews and Christians.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

