Can Your Brain Be ‘Partitioned?

Can Your Brain Be ‘Partitioned?:

Yes. God can do that. Exactly like a computer partition. Where system information is stored in a separate part. Normally one that can’t be accessed. They could rob you blind with that. Although you get software that you can use yourself to run separate systems on a computer. Partition Magic springs to mind.

Why does it concern me?

Because my memory is stored by God in this way. It is there, and what worries me is that one day someone will ‘REMIND’ me, and it will all flood back in. Then they’ll say it was always there, although it is not available to me at present. Except in flashes as required. It is also true that God’s system takes the memory of a person as they die. Your life flashing before your eyes when you’re drowning is real. I’ve experienced that also, and not drowning. Nothing leaves. It’s just a copy called the SOUL.

Satan is almost full time tied up with keeping my memory from being activated now. He has built a wall of deliberate silence around me. He knows he is too near the bottomless pit to allow me my own memory. At least his kingdom is disintegrating as a result. Out of control.

The last time I spoke to Saint Peter he told me “I’ve given you all you need. It’s entered in your memory, and will appear as and when you need it.” (I asked him where it was then? And that’s what he told me)

Security forces used to look for a foreign ‘Contact’ around me, because I pull subjects apparently out of thin air. It used to amuse me no end. Of course I don’t. It’s programmed in.

There is a lot more to come as well. I’m told. And they stay in constant touch. More so than ever now.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

