I Lived The Song Of Songs. Or Tried To

I Lived The Song Of Songs. Or Tried To: (Solomon)

Like her I searched the streets, (For Decades) little knowing that all means to find love were cut off to me. I asked and asked, but all ways were blocked. (‘You Told Me On The Phone’ concerns the evil that is UK injustice, mostly led by totally ignorant evil women. There is no hope for them on judgement day)

1 All night long on my bed
I looked for the one my heart loves;
I looked for her but did not find her.
2 I will get up now and go about the city,
through its streets and squares;
I will search for the one my heart loves.
So I looked for her but did not find her.
3 The watchmen found me
as they made their rounds in the city.
“Have you seen the one my heart loves?”

When I was in my early twenties I attended a fete at Cornhill Village, just north of Banff. (I lived there, almost) Like the Portsoy boat show I was turned away almost, but the foreigners were nice, for a few minutes. Bus loads of Belgians were told I was a bad man. The switch to cold shoulder was instant.

Are their villages twinned? I think they were.

I would have every woman who would be a character judge (All) beaten to a pulp, that they never tried to make judgements, they are not fit or designed to make, again. Men should not believe the whores (All) or whore mongers.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

