I Threw Out My New T.V.

I Threw Out My New HD/DVD T.V:

And little wonder.

I am programmed to reject all things Lucifer and his kingdom. My friends in Heaven see to that aspect of my life. The reasons.

Firstly: I watched a video with Bruce Willis in it. ‘Lucky Number sLeven’ (No it’s not misspelt)

How could police do their job with films like that around. The heroes broke every law in the book. In my opinion people doing that should face the death penalty for murder just the same as the people they went out to get revenge on. Anyway the boy suffered little if you compare it to the lives of some of us. My own case being a perfect example. Why do people refuse to report serious crimes?

Next: I watched a T.V documentary about the building of Athens B.C. I would have been interested in that, except they, including Boris Johnston, ex London Mayor, turned it into a proud propaganda film for the furtherment of Gays and Lesbians and all types of crime.  (You should be in a mental hospital Boris, and eventually you will be. With all the world’s kings in the dungeon as prescribed by the Bible. If you’re still alive) Democracy will only work under God’s guidance through his Holy Scriptures. A Single Church. It only works for criminals at present, and there are few Christians or Jews left. People who buy from Asian fast food shops are dying like flies, and their housing is being allocated to illegal migrants.

Then: I switched on ‘This Morning’, and discovered an old man with grey hair posing as the black haired youngster Philip Schofield, while dealing with the same old tripe subjects he used to do fifteen years ago, and I knew then that T.V. has not learned the lessons of life.

P.S. Where did the young Philip Schofield go?

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Gordon's Soap Box, My Pet Hates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

