Since I witnessed My Dr. Kill Another Dr.

Since I witnessed My Dr. Kill Another Dr.:

I have had no Doctor since. A Cock-and bull reason was given for banning me from Doctors surgeries throughout Grampian, but I have done no wrong.

People do not believe that they could be banned from all Doctors surgeries.

However: It is true.

When I needed a medical for driving even, no surgery would give me an appointment. Not even their appointed surgery. They had to make the appointment themselves, but even then I was barely seen and never examined.

All I need is anti biotics, but most of you (Christians / Jews) need them also.

“He who seeketh to save his life shall lose it.” I’m willing to die for my beliefs, and there were other doctors from other practices present when they killed that Forres Doctor. He walked in (Elgin Squash Club) when they came out of the showers, as black men. (muslims all) They had to kill him. Most of the local surgeries were represented.

The Koran does not acknowledge the commandment “Thou Must not kill.” Instead it tells them ‘they must kill.’

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

