The Internet Now, And BT Etc.

The Internet Now, And BT Etc. :

I keep getting offers for worthless broadband from British Telecom through the mail.

If you read the small print they are actually dictating  your every move on line. I would not touch it under any circumstance. You are being asked to pay a fortune a month for what they decide you can do and no more. Civil wars have happened for less.

Ed says: “Relax. Gordon’s just watched ‘Che A Revolutionaries Life. Part One’ folks“.

Gordon says “I’m not a fan Ed, but I did like the scenery. The jungle colours were glorious to say the least. If I were well I’d paint like those pictures. “Sticks and stones may break my bones, but words will never hurt me” Christ said. I still say Cuba was the most peaceful place to live after the revolution though. Idyllic. Largely due to the fact that Che and Fidel promised from the start to have capital punishment for criminals. Correct, if you want a quiet life. It was what they fought for.”

Ed says: “One of the things Gordon. Fair play all round sums it up.”

What I am saying here is, the internet is not the property of the government, and they should keep their daft ideas out of it. Consider, I mean really consider, what you are allowed to do with it now compared to a few years ago. You are being deliberately entertained with vile and evil propaganda at very great expense to yourselves. Take God’s word for it television is a curse, and they now control the internet. Don’t let ‘it’ become a government curse also.

If it is to be controlled it must be controlled by a Single Church. Fair play all round.

On the subject of internet moderation. It is all in favour of muslims, and probably by muslims. I was recently accused of not being a Christian, because I said this. On a worthless Christian site where all they are allowed to say now is by cliché only. If they don’t, muslims complain. The moderator is certainly no Christian by Christ’s standard. Or mine.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Gordon's Soap Box. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

