Recipes Required

Recipes Required:

Friends were offered a dog or a cat but need some recipes in order to choose. If it has no split hooves leave it in peace I say. It will be a beast of burden or worker.

Joking apart: No mouse would survive more than a minute in this village.

1 John 4:20-21

Someone should of taught my brothers and sisters this.
I wonder also what Robert Black’s oldest sister thinks about him now?

“Whoever claims to love God yet hates a brother or sister is a liar. For whoever does not love their brother and sister, whom they have seen, cannot love God, whom they have not seen. And he has given us this command: Anyone who loves God must also love their brother and sister.”

Perhaps it is best you never fully know how my sibling/s treated me. Such as visiting Drybridge, Beechwood Recording Studios immediately after I left the first time, and condemning me without any truth. Just to save themselves.
Or calling Moray Firth Radio to prevent them playing any of my early recordings.
Or following me around to prevent me telling of their friends such as Robert Black.

Not to mention their attention to detail for the ears of the muslim run N.H.S.

What annoys me about this most is I never at any time,  not even now, got any protection from the government, police, social services Etc. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Thank God for Saint Peter. At least I don’t live in fear for my soul, like they do.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Food, Gordon's Soap Box. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

