Was Muhammad Paranoid?

Was Muhammad Paranoid?:

Obviously yes.

When he found the dead sea scrolls, he thought he’d met God.

In which case the entire muslim race is paranoid.

Millions of men and women over centuries have believed, or still believe, that they are Christ.

Psychiatrists should therefore, treat muslims as paranoids. Be warned though for each and every one of them is a psychotic killer also.

Psychiatrists should be beginning to learn that they themselves are also paranoids in their own Freudian beliefs.

Following recent events and troubles on earth are there any Christians or Jews who doubt any of this now? I should think none of you doubt any of it my friends.

My (Our) God is great. My friend Christ is great. The Holy spirit is great. I was just telling my great friend Saint Peter today

P.S. losing the use of my usb headphones ruined my recording of ‘Amazing Grace’, and I will have to remix it.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

