What Is A Psychopath?

What Is A Psychopath?:

Ask a policeman / women and they will tell you nothing, because they haven’t a clue.

Ask a member of staff at hospitals such as Broadmoor, and they could tell you, but neither you, or the police, would believe them. You’d think it too far fetched.

When my mother was alive she told my brother that he had to have sex with any women I had sex with in order to live for ever. I don’t, but he often thinks I do, and his criminal gangs are quick to stir things up. (He pays them to report?) I can’t form a relationship, because he’s always there, and our police are like David Cameron, and you. Worthless.

You have not dealt with him, and as a result you will pay a heavy penalty. Rightly so. You think it funny, but his is by no means an isolated case.

I think his mother got the idea from the TV series ‘I Claudius.’ I could be wrong about that.

Anyway: It was just another way she used to get at me. The result is, any woman I speak to is in danger. He even convinced a neighbour of mine that she could marry me. I think his mother was part of that none starter as well.

Note: Can I just remind you that his mother worked in the sex trade. It was her business. The police and your government seem to have gone into a state of complete denial. Despite the fact he supplied them with drugs. Maybe staff at Broadmoor can explain that to you also. !!!!

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

