The Greatest Man Who Ever Lived

The Greatest Man Who Ever Lived: 1991 – Watchtower Etc. (Jehovah’s Witnesses Print) I got this book from Billy in Elgin.

The book tells the story of Yeshua’s life, as told in the Bible, but in chronological order. I’ve just begun reading it. It is an easy way to read his life story.

However: That is not what this post is about. It’s about me.

The Bible teaches faithful unto death. Yeshua teaches that there are two worlds. The real world, and the Spirit world.

For years now I have been living in atrocious pain. Faithful unto death as I should, but at the same time I am having to deal with matters in the real world that I cannot escape without the police and government doing the work they are paid to do. To date, and following many decades of trying to get them to work, they still refuse. Councillors, police, courts and justice, MP’s, you name it they are blind to the real world, and totally blind to the spirit world. They would rather build homes for heathens, who will destroy you all, than a house for God, which would save you.

I, for instance, with God’s direction, would have prevented this mass income of heathen immigrants by rebuilding the Elgin Cathedral. A single Church would have studied religion, as I have, and read the koran and the book of Mormon, which is just another muslim book, and all the other false religions. All equally ridiculous. You however, cannot even put together as one, a few lies as spoken against me by Bible John, and use them in evidence against him.

That is not the spirit world I speak of and know so well. It was to be my work on planet earth. The spirit world appears to be well beyond your abilities to understand.

Instead of supporting me, and God’s spirit in me, you have decided to support the organised crime my mother did so much to further, and introduce my siblings to. You have decided to dismiss God’s work through me in favour of the devil’s work through Bible John.

How easy it has been for the Devil. Your chosen authorities are a disgrace to all things decent. Bible John just loves them and you.

Picture: BBCi Screenshot

Migrants 13.05.16

Bible John’s wife and my neighbour are this black. Blacker even. My half sister is nearly this black.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

