Why Should I Vote In The Referendum?

Why Should I Vote In The Referendum? 23.06.16 (I’m Not)

What did you ever do for me? I had a business that could have been worth more than any Asian business in this area. I have skills that far exceed most of you in many areas. Some you have never even heard of. I have illness that is being deliberately inflicted on myself and others to kill us Christians. I have met Yeshua Christ, and he tells me all muslims are as thick as two planks by comparison.. I have , , , (The list is a long one)

What have any of you ever done? Nothing. Every thing you do you are cheating. Everything you have is stolen. Your comfortable illegal lives are stolen off people like myself.

Announcing EU Referendum

 

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

