Starbucks – Ramadan – Costa

Starbucks – Ramadan – Costa:

Where are all their customers just now? Fasting.

I met Brian Irvine on the street this week and I thought he hadn’t eaten for weeks. I was worried about him. I’ve not seen Willie Williamson for ages. Not one single library staff member has been seen in the cafes for ages. Not even on the streets. I thought Dr. Gray’s Hospital staff had decided to work for a change. No sign of any of them. No carers. No Doctors. No Council staff. Only us crippled Christians.

Ramadan.

 

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics, The Holy Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

