“I Got To Thinkin’ ‘Bout My Dog And Things Long Gone And Past”

“I Got To Thinkin’ ‘Bout My Dog And Things Long Gone And Past”: Old Tige.

Talking of dogs reminds me of  a nursing sister (C.N.) at Dr. Gray’s Hospital, Elgin around thirty years ago. I forget her name, so I’ll just call her Sheila Phillips.

Every now and then Sheila would get a real craving to have sex in bulk and to the extreme. Every nine months or so to be exact. Sheila was married, but childless. Where have we heard all this before recently? She had a habit of sending her victims to the state mental hospital at Carstairs when she was finished with them, every time. First time they opened their mouths – – – Gone. Very powerful the dogs in Britain.

Was she another muslim construct? Probably.

Note: I had to get up and change my leg dressing just now. Pain, and no such thing as a National Health Service here. All very highly paid dogs in our N.H.S? Certainly in charge of it. Wonder if she conspired with the dog next door?

The question really is, would I be locked up for telling the Christian truth, or them for the evil conception they are?

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health, News And Politics, The Holy Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

