Wix Is Gone

Wix Is Gone:

I had to remove my wix web page. It was not good enough. Not fit for purpose really. Very difficult to use. I was writing better web pages before they were born, but there is nowhere to host one anymore.

I was trying to find my Media files on their site, and couldn’t, so I had to delete the page. No search box. Nothing but endless useless link chases going round in circles and finishing back where you start with nothing achieved.

It’s gone. (I can’t see it continuing actually)

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

