Beetroot / Button Batteries

Beetroot:

Why is blood red? Red is a dominant colour. Could it be that we need to eat raspberries / strawberry jam / tomatoes /  ketchup / beetroot / Etc. Etc.?

I do. I eat everything. What do Royals eat?

It could answer the problems of white / red blood cells! Balance. People put themselves on the daftest of diets. Not to mention Doctors daft ideas.

We know that red meat / white meat. Red wine /white wine, can affect health from generation to generation as well as immediate health. “Drink a little wine for your stomachs sake.” Bible. I don’t. Should I?

It was thinking about the water of life that got me thinking about it. “Water of life, (Blood Is Life – Bible) clear as Chrystal”. Not that we should have clear blood. Maybe the opposite? It just got me thinking.

And why do women rarely suffer from leprosy* baldness? What is in their blood? (Some women do now. Why? What are they doing differently. Lesbians?)

Button Batteries: In the news concerning the danger to kids when they swallow them. However, are leaking information implants killing animals then? I’m convinced that the N.H.S. put one (At Least) in my leg/s. If they did I want arrests made with very long jail sentences. Entire life sentences. Make sure it never happens to others ever again. You should campaign for this.

Note *: The Bible says baldness is caused by a type of Leprosy.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Food, Health, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

