E-Boli, Scottish Nurse, Things Like Leprosy

E-Boli, Scottish Nurse, Things Like Leprosy:

In order to prove the false theory that illegal immigrants don’t bring tropical diseases here to the U.K. the BBC, B.M.A. and the government have tried to convince you all that there is only one case of it here, and they are on top of it. A Scottish nurse.

The truth however is that cancer is leprosy, and can be treated with anti biotics (Or could until they made pseudo anti biotics to disprove that theory also?)

I bring this subject up because I had to go for another assessment for work, for the Department Of Works and pensions yesterday. Baron Tyler’s Street, Inverness. Now you have all seen my leg. Suddenly they want to treat them. So urgently they wanted to call the undertaker right there and then. When I got home and into bed the police arrived to see that I got home alright. The N.H.S. were very worried about my leg/s.

Ahem: Yes. After me trying to get treatment for them since 1987, they suddenly needed to take charge.

Reminds me of the reply our Morayshire member of the Scottish government (Richard Lochhead M.S.P.) received from the then labour British Health Secretary when he made representation on my behalf to Westminster. “There is no such thing as tropical disease in Britain. If there were we would be dealing with it.”

He was telling people that he discovered that I was telling the truth, and they were lying through their teeth. Until  they gave his wife cancer (Leprosy) to silence him?

Well roll out the undertaker. See if I care. I’m a Christian, and friend of Yeshua Christ.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

