The Pope Says

The Pope Says:

I understand up to a point, because the way things are it seems appropriate what he says.

However: When all schools teach religion as they must, and all people are compulsory members of a single Church, from birth, everyone will believe. Surely that is rather obvious. It is not, and never has been, a matter of choice. It is a matter of law.

The Pope Says

I see in a paper today that people on sickness benefits who don’t spend their benefits money are being jailed. ‘Scottish Daily Mail’ story of two disabled people jailed for still being alive.

If I bought everything my house and I need, I’d require around four or five times what I have accumulated. The worst problem though is being too ill to organise and deal with the upheaval. I.e. New floor vinyl. A walk in shower.

Kill the N.H.S. that we might live. For this is not life. Soon a decision MUST be made as to whether to keep the N.H.S. or the BBC. They cost about the same to run. I say scrap them both for the sake of the poor and ill on earth.

Antibiotics? Or Jail? Have I enough for my funeral?

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

