Dear Chancellor Hammond

Dear Chancellor Hammond:

You are now several £billion pounds short. You have to find a way to pay for the care of old timer/s. Especially me. How are you going to make up my shortfall?

You could tax sportsmen and women more?

However that would still leave me, sorry you and me, short. I have a better idea. Why don’t you tax animal rescue homes, and the R.S.P.C.A.  After all those conmen and women have all the money.

My friend Yeshua Christ said “It is not meant to take the meat from the master’s table and give it to the dogs.” He was right.

A woman said to him “Yet the dogs eat the crumbs.” She was right.

So, as an old timer, do I get the meat, or the crumbs?

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Food, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

