‘Cause Life Should Be Equal’

‘Cause Life Should Be Equal’:

Also on the Sound Cloud ‘Tears Stain My Eyes’ and ‘God’ playlists. (I’ve used all my Sound Cloud minutes now, which is why this song is shorter. It does not spoil it though)

‘Cause Life Should Be Equal
1.
God make us equal please
Create a world for me
A world of all that’s good
In everything I see
‘Cause life should be equal
This world is not for me
There isn’t any justice
In any thing I see.
2.
God make me happy please
Create a Church for me
A Church in all that’s good
Establish here for me
‘Cause life should be worthy
Their Churches are not for me
There is no religion
In any Church I see.
3.
God make me happy please
Create a world for me
A world of all that’s good
In everything I see
‘Cause life should be equal
This world is not for me
There is no religion
In any Church I see.

4.
God make me happy please
Create a world for me

There isn’t any justice.
5.
God make us equal please
Create a world for me
A world of all that’s good
In everything I see
‘Cause life should be equal
This world is not for me
There isn’t any justice
In any thing I see.

First up on Sound Cloud 17.05.2017. (This effectively uses up all my free space on Sound Cloud)
Copyright © 2017 Gdicm
About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

