Have To Laugh

Have To Laugh:

I have to laugh at people, especially poofs and criminals, but even police and politicians, who say I make things (from the Bible) happen. Someone called me bad wordies last week. Called God bad wordies really.

Listen carefully. The Bible directs me. I do not direct the Bible. In other words it made me. I did not make it.

Politicians must hate God somewhat a lot to ignore him as they do.

Ed Asks: “Why don’t they give the political party with the most seats a block vote to make up a majority in certain votes?”

Gordon Says: “No idea Ed. Would it help?”

Ed Says: “Not all the time, but in some cases it might be better than having to deal with the devil – Iain Watson BBC Westminster correspondent – all the time.”

Gordon Says: “You mean give the current Conservatives a block vote of, say twelve, for free. Giving a margin for error. Wouldn’t work Ed, but perhaps if it was gone into in depth something like it might save us all from poofs. Who’s this BBC Watson fellow you mention? Not telepathic I hope.”

Ed Says: “No stone unturned Gordon.”

Gordon Says: “Right Ed. That Dragon is somewhere.”

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in News And Politics, The Holy Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

