Grenfell Tower Blaze London

Grenfell Tower Blaze London:

Can I hazard a guess on behalf of some of you? I am so near death I’ll do myself no harm by saying it. It has to at least be considered, and is likely true.

‘The fire was the result of stored bomb making equipment exploding?”

Fridges don’t explode. Certainly not to the extent of being akin to an incendiary device. An accelerator bordering on the effects of Napalm started that fire. It should be easy to establish cause. ‘Always is as it burns upwards’ a fireman told me once.

Further advice: ‘Don’t rest easy in your beds. You might live longer.’


This Added: 15.06.17. My Time Line Yesterday Morning:

At this time yesterday I was recording a live guitar part for a new recording. (I’ve still not listened to the results)

At 01:00 am I finished and turned on the BBC news on TV. (Just as it’s on just now) A few minutes later a picture of a fire in West London was screened, but with little information, and little excitement.

Three or four flats above each other were burning fiercely, with flames leaping from the windows of what I now believe were the same room in each. With hindsight I’d have to say an explosion went through the roof of the bottom flat and up through the above flats. Incendiary. Almost certainly. I noticed the original flats were around the last to go out, which means the heat at source was more than normally could be.

I tidied away the guitar and leads, and made a coffee. Another picture, and this was just about twenty minutes later, showed the entire side of the block alight, with flames coming from inside many of the flats. (As well as the outer cladding)

Something was burning hotter than might be expected.

00:48 am. Someone on TV just said the cladding was aluminium. Well they should contact the Royal Navy then, because they’d tell you about the dangers of aluminium boats. Once lit, aluminium burns fiercely at extreme temperature, and they won’t have them.

And barely a white person in sight, except for a few handing out aid.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

