Gassing Me From Next Door

Gassing Me From Next Door:

They are changing my routine times at the moment. Waking especially. A directive from ? (Idiots like Keith and Co. Probably)

When I was growing up my mother used gas from a spray can to put me to sleep, and keep me asleep, when her prostitute customers were on their way. I did not know this until she died. Though I should have. When I was older she and her customers just told me to leave. Threw me out. These directives, and probably the gas, came from her customers within the police force, amongst other places. I suspect it’s still the same.

More important: My black (Dog) muslim neighbour, armed with canisters of gas, has kept all potential visitors from my door by putting me to sleep pending their visit, organised crime is well informed, (ALL THE TIME THEY KNOW WHERE EVERYONE IS) then telling them I don’t answer my door. Decades they have not allowed one visitor through. While she has dozens of visitors a week, she denies me a life. Except when they are out to make official trouble.  Like Christ said “I walk the streets and highways and byways every day, and still you come here like thieves and criminals.” In the garden when he was arrested in secret. (I forget it’s name. Gassed too much today) Garden of Gethsemane.

What’s this routine change about this time?

Also: Our police want gongs for getting in the way of terrorists who should not be here. Firemen want gongs for doing nothing. Grow up you snivelling gits. You couldn’t live five minutes in my place. Soon there are no heroes, and if you were doing your jobs you would not be in the situations we have always been in. I told you once that when police had to count their own dead they’d snivel like the spoiled worthless brats they are.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

