I’ve Been Stalked For Decades

I’ve Been Stalked For Decades:

My mother, and now my brother, and at other times D. Smith and M. Todd, organised the stalking. No other has been stalked, or physically hurt by stalkers, more than I.

My mother and other members of my family were heavily into Prostitution and drug dealing, and a lot more besides. My mother is dead, but the others are not. Things I would never get involved in.

My mother contacted people who live around me, and they recruited people to persecute me, on her instructions, and now my brother. Now they have encouraged a stalking dog to persecute me day and night, going back decades. My life has been made hell, and the police, who are behind organised crime, are no help at all. They’d have too much to lose by helping me now.

The stalker, being a friend of drug dealers, is high in the organised crime network. Our police are wastes of space. It is a single Church we need.

How many of you remember me telling you that a doctor offered to help me commit suicide, after speaking to my family. Many years ago, but before that one of my mother’s customers offered the same service, and I had to defend myself for my life. I was young and fit, or I’d of died at his hands.

You wonder why Yeshua Christ, Saint Peter, and even God himself have called me friend? When they put those people, and others, in hell for their crimes against myself, you will know. Don’t be put in hell with them. God said he truly hates those people who have hurt me. Fact. The works they gave me, and the spiritual gifts to do them, are important.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

