God Said: 10.07.2017

God Said: 10.07.2017

I was reminding him, while I was on a bus, about what my mother used to say when people were nasty to me for pointing out other peoples crimes, because other people still think they are superior to me, and shun me even today. I was saying it’s normal for me, and I’m used to it.
“If you were nicer to them they’d be nicer to you.” She used to say.
Just remember what kind of people were nice to her, and she to them.
There was a lot more to this conversation, but,
Anyway: Someone else butted in, and said “She had a good point.”
God got a little angry, to say the least, with whoever it was, and I quote,

“How dare you. Those people around Gordon sell drugs to innocent kids. They extort money by loan sharking. They force young girls and young men into prostitution. They allow paedophiles to walk the streets and do nothing. They allow murderers to walk freely around them to kill again knowing they will. They promote homosexuality. Liberals, Gays and Lesbians are free to pervert the young, (There was a lot more, and very rapid I can assure you) and you dare to suggest that Gordon, (Me) who try’s to save people’s souls is not nicer to people than them. If you suggest such a thing again, I will crush you.”
God does not normally show wrath. Wow. Expect the end soon.

Note: His Angels are my constant minders. (It was not one of them. I can assure you)
However: You didn’t believe my friend Yeshua Christ either. Did you? (Yes I have met him)
It is by the Holy Spirit, and second nature for me since I was a pre school infant. I do not hear voices. Never have. That is a product of Babylon. Our physical brains are far more complex, and capable, than you seem to realise.

P.S. Why would God repeat what I say as above? He does not. I repeat what he tells me as above.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in The Holy Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

