Victoria Derbyshire, Joanna Gosling And I

Victoria Derbyshire, Joanna Gosling And I:

Will be rich. Extremely rich. I was trying to come up with a way to help people escape fires in high-rise blocks, and

I realised why firemen / women appear to be braver than the average person.

They wear fireproof clothing. So we are going to patent a simple design pack for sale at a cheap rate for people to slip on in an emergency. It only needs to last until they’re out of the building. They can buy another set. With a small breathing canister built in. Just a carry bag with air, for babies and small children? Back pack style? Hold all style? Other style? Kangaroo pockets?

Sprinklers.

The only snag girls, is I only want to make money from music, for my holidays and Elgin Cathedral, because I’m a preacher. ‘Course I’ll keep any excess.

And so it is over to you. Worldwide sales.

They just happened to be on TV as I wrote this.

About gdicm

At present I am disabled (Leprosy)
This entry was posted in Health, News And Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

